Review: kidNAP Inc. by J.T. Lewis

kidNAP Inc.
J.T. Lewis
Released: April 19th, 2014

Detective Nick Behr is called back from an extended stay in the Nevada desert. A woman has been murdered, and there are no leads except a single word written on the wall in her own blood. 

Unfortunately, the murder isn’t the only thing he has to work through. He has a mental condition, his stay in the desert a medical retreat. What he has going on in his head may be tougher to solve than the murder!

My Voracious Review of kidNAP Inc.:
Hilarious and engaging! I loved this story. JT LEWIS has a way with words to keep you wanting to see what goes on next and keeps you highly entertained. I haven’t laughed so hard in a while, even though this is a murder mystery filled with all the elements you expect to see in such a novel, with some unique twists.

If you’ve never read Mr. Lewis’ work, this one tosses you right into the action right away. Following Nick Behr as he returns from a sabbatical in the desolate deserts of Nevada after a life-alterating accident, he finds himself neck deep in the murders of a couple young ladies. With the only clues written in blood and some quirky witnesses, Nick finds that the truth lies in a trail the victims left behind, but how does he unravel this mess? Who’s to blame? The answer is truly surprising and shocking.

An excellent adventure that takes you through a forgettable small town with some truly unforgettable characters, and a touch of the supernatural just to keep you on your toes. Highly recommend!
5/5 stars

Stalk J.T. Lewis Here: 
Mystery abounds in the books of Amazon Best Selling Author J.T. Lewis.

Living in Southeast Indiana with his wife and daughter, J.T. has always loved a mystery. Striving to bring readers a story packed full of action, adventure, and suspense has led to his current selection of titles.

His first full length novel, Murder! Too Close To Home, has been voted #1 on Goodreads Best Debut Mystery Series list. The second in the series, Gabriel's Revenge, was released with much anticipation in July 2012. In Case of Death, the third of the series was released in December of 2013. All of these titles belong to the Adventures of Gabriel Celtic series.

His newest series is called The Adventures of Young Gabriel Celtic, a Middle Grade series that focuses on the misadventures of Gabriel Celtic as a youngster. Always inquisitive, he follows his intuition in search of mystery and adventure. Unfortunately, things don't always turn out quite like he planned. 

Also look for JT Lewis' Pepper and Longstreet YA mystery series. Having been compared to the old Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew mysteries, Pepper and Longstreet at first seem an unlikely duo.

Having discovered Jacob Longstreet standing in her kitchen one day, the ghost of a Civil War soldier soon becomes Pepper's friend, as well as her partner in solving mysteries. Together, they find themselves in the most unlikely of situations as mysteries unfold around them.

An electrician by trade, at night JT Lewis morphs into a fictional detective with a keyboard, a transition that suits his need for creating exciting stories for his ever-growing audience.

Find and follow JT Lewis @: